Issue with phone numbers

We’re currently experiencing technical difficulties with our phone system. You can contact us via your extranet Inbox for support. We're working hard to fix this, and apologise for the inconvenience.

user avatar image
B.
Pinned Pinned Featured Featured

Traveller Review Awards 2022!

Dear Community,

The Traveller Review Awards 2022, our annual appreciation programme that recognises our partners for their exceptional hospitality, as demonstrated with the review scores of travellers, is launching on 25 January 2022. We are all incredibly excited. We would like to take this moment to appreciate your hard work and dedication.

Some of you have won and some of you have a great chance of winning next year. 

Regardless of your case, you have all worked so hard throughout the year. Despite the challenges of the past year and your own struggles, you have stepped up and put your heart and soul into providing great guest experiences in uncertain times. 

A heartfelt congratulations to all of you!

Now it is time to share with each other: What have been your achievements and learnings from the last year? For example, what are some of the things you have done which gave your guests a positive experience? What is your biggest learning when it comes to guest experiences - one thing you will keep doing or will not do moving forward? What does winning this award mean to you? We are looking forward to your inspiring stories!

Kindly,

Didem and the Community team

Important links:

Link to the Traveller Review Awards site and to download your award

Link to the Partner Help article - Traveller Review Awards 2022: FAQs and all you need to know 

Notes: 

Winners will be notified via email between 25-27 January 2022.

The content you share under this post may be featured in a Click. Magazine article.


1
Nenad Ljubicic 3 months ago

Thank you for the honorable award. We work hard to satisfy all our guests! @real_estate_nk

#TravellerReviewAwards2022

1
José Célio da Silva 3 months ago

Delighted to be honered with your award again. It was a very hard hear in every sense, but we are ready for 2022 in the hope that better days are ahead. (Célio and Camo)

 

1
Khatuna Popiashvili 3 months ago

Thanks for this great award! Its my pleasure to work hard for guests satisfaction!

#TravellerReviewAwards2022

user avatar image
B.
Toniya - Commu… 3 months ago

Dear Robert Scheib,

Congratulations and thank you for your hard work!

Please feel free to contact our German support team at your suitable time or send us a message from the Inbox tab in your extranet account.

 

1
Robert Scheib 3 months ago

Thx Toniya i do need someone specialized on awards. English ist fine for me

 

 

user avatar image
B.
Toniya - Commu… 3 months ago

Dear Robert Scheib,

Here, in the Community we help with general requests and do not arrange phone calls. If you want to discuss something specifically related to your property award, please feel free to contact our English/German support line.

Best regards,

Toniya

1
Fabio Passos 3 months ago

Hi!

I am so happy to receive the #TravellerReviewAwards2022! 

It is a pleasure to work at @StudioNaCaRIOca and receive this award again since 2020!

Thanks! 

Best regards, 

Fabio Passos @FabioTuris from Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Booking

 

1
Laurie 3 months ago

It is an honor and a privilege to receive this award. This makes my entire staff so happy that they are already thinking of how to strive further in 2022. Thank you!

Dan D. GM

1
Vesna Popovic 3 months ago

It is such an honor to receive this award! Hard work and hospitality are very important for positive guest experiences, and this award means that I have succeded to prove my guests' expectations. Wishing everyone a good 2022!

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Thanks Didem for informing us!

 

Congratulations to all partners!

Hard work…hard work…and positive attitude!!!

 

Hosting is caring and sharing!!!

user avatar image
7
michael beeston 3 months ago

 

As always Maria....  Always positive positive...DAMN WELL DONE...Magic Congrats  Beast . 

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Many thanks Beast🥂

Congratulations to you too…thanks again for all the support…you keep on inspiring me🥂

 

Have a fabulous evening!!!

user avatar image
7
michael beeston 3 months ago

 

As always Maria....  Always positive positive...DAMN WELL DONE...Magic Congrats  Beast . 

1
Suzie 3 months ago

Thank you for this award which we were so happy to receive  ,we all work very hard to please our guests and it is important that we provide excellent hospitality and ready to answer any questions that they may have 

Thank you

Kind regards  

Suzie Kosta

user avatar image
B.
Toniya - Commu… 3 months ago

Congratulations, Suzie! We are happy for you too! Thank you for providing excellent hospitality!

user avatar image
1
Amila Rathnayake 3 months ago

Hello Booking .com

Thank you very much for the 9.4 award to us limecabanas-srilanka. We as a small cabana property in Sri Lanka did our best to satisfy our valuable guests and this means a lot for us. We will keep up the good work and will try to go beyond the expectations of the guests. Live you all and my dear guests. Ayubowan.

 

1
Summerfield Farm 3 months ago

Review scores are a useful index but can disadvantage the smaller unit as the average is calculated from less data.

A more accurate approach to calculating the review scores would be to ignore the highest and lowest score reviews.  Those smaller properties with consistently high reviews would not suffer but would potentially have a more accurate review by removing the the lowest review score that may be biased simply because, for example, a reviewer did not like the location because he would have preferred the property to be nearer his ideal location for work or leisure visit.

1
Suzie 3 months ago

Hello Summerfield farm

I absolutely agree with you because we are a small business and that has happened to us, even though I state our Villa is in a rural area and also explain the distance to the nearest Towns, beaches, restaurants and many other places. I assume some guests when they are searching probably do not read all the details.

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Hi Suzie and welcome to the Partner Community!!!

 

Unfortunately location is always a problem that we have to deal with…

 

Guests don’t like reading …they prefer looking at pictures and most read only reviews…and then they complain!!!

 

Wish you well.

user avatar image
B.
Toniya - Commu… 3 months ago

Dear Summerfield Farm, thank you for your feedback. This is really important to us as we constantly work on improving our platform and providing the best possible support to our partners.

user avatar image
1
Gabriela Toledo 3 months ago

Hola Granja de campo, totalmente de acuerdo contigo, por lo general está todo detallado en la presentación del hospedaje pero yo creo que la gente no lee dichos detalles, saludos!!  

1
淩菏 黃 3 months ago

It is a great honor to receive the award(9.9!) and we strive to convey the beauty of Taiwan and Kinmen tourism!  The characteristics of Minnan architecture and the best quality and delicate service are also very grateful to every guest for their affirmation of us!  Welcome friends from all over the world to experience it!  

Sincerely, Guning Xiexinyuan historical Inn

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Thanks BDC for awards!!!

Wish everybody a healthy and prosperous season!!!

 

A

user avatar image
7
Fluff (new account) 3 months ago

Are you sure you can't do any better than 100% perfect! wink

 

Super effort, well done Maria.

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Many thanks Toniya!!!

 

After a severe snowstorm in Oropos, Greece today we have again a splendid sunshine 🌞 

 

Hope this year is a better on for all of us!!!

 

 

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

No fluff no problem….I understand…

 

You know I always try my best to please my guests and finally after 5 years beginning from 9.7 I succeeded to 10…

It’s not easy to please guests but positive attitude is what my dear mom has taught me since I was a little girl…and guess what…it works!!!

 

Cheers!!!

user avatar image
7
Fluff (new account) 3 months ago

Indeed, a lesson and inspiration to us all..

Note to self......must try harder...

user avatar image
7
michael beeston 3 months ago

 

Well done.   Cheers......10 10 10....!!!!  You are catching me !! hahaha...Beast.

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Thanks Beast🌞

Who can catch you….You are a pro!!!

 

Hope the sun has come back!!!

Cheers!!!

user avatar image
7
michael beeston 3 months ago

 

You should always get 10..You give it everything...Again well done.................Beast.

user avatar image
10
M Adamopoulou 3 months ago

Thanks Beast for your kind words and encouragement…

 

You know how it is with guests…you give everything you can …but not all appreciate it…

I love giving so love is all around us❤️❤️❤️