user avatar image
6

Calling all Guest Review Award winners!

We know impressing your guests day after day is no small task. From the first welcome message you send them to the moment you wave them goodbye, every effort you make contributes to a great guest experience.

This week, to recognise your dedication, we’re awarding a Guest Review Award to all of our partners who had with an average review score of 8 or higher (among other criteria) as of 1 November, 2018.

Did you win a Guest Review Award?

Congratulations! A great review score is evidence of your hard work paying off. Other partners would love to learn from you, so share your formula for success in this thread!

If you have any questions about the awards, visit our Guest Review Awards section in Partner Help.

162 Replies

9
M Adamopoulou

Michael, I think your brother in some way is right... Giving 10 is a miracle.... I agree with 10 mostly if hosts are hospitable and ready to please guests.... In our everyday life there is always something going wrong but what counts more is how we manage our struggles so everybody is happy. Who wants to be served by the Queen if champagne is missing???

Take care my friend...

3 months ago
6
michael beeston

"M" and Aaltje..........................Girls,100 % agree......good call and very true !!!...BUT if the Queen gave me a Champagne then I would probably give a 10 !!!!!!!

3 months ago
7
Aaltje B.

Haha, you're right. No matter where we would be, or what the weather is like, she would colour the world pink for us!

By the way, I am a creation of the King of Heaven and Earth. Feel so proud!!!

Happy Hosting, Happy Serving - all servants out there.

Have a great weekend.

Greetings,

Aaltje B.

3 months ago
9
M Adamopoulou

Aaltje B.Thanks. Hope the weekend will great and hopefully storms won’t be so disastrous.... Kings, Queens... I prefer the Knights!!!
Have a happy day...

3 months ago
6
michael beeston

Hi everyone................we are off Tomorrow..................New Zealand/Argentina/Brazil and Peru.........................YIPPIE !!! and yes "M" and Katerinka....We will have many Champagne for you both hahaha xx

3 months ago
9
M Adamopoulou

Michael I was thinking of you and Rita. Wish you beautiful moments and be careful with the champagne...
We are awaiting for amazing pictures...
Bon voyage!!!!

3 months ago
7
Katerinka12

Peruvian silver champagne, he he! And Brazilian meat :) Wishing you a great journey and please post some pictures!!! Warmest hugs to you and Rita

3 months ago
7
Aaltje B.

Michael and Rita,

Wishing you safe travels and enjoyment journeying the world. Capture the moments!

And see you both back in one piece.

Chaim!

Greetings

Aaltje en Gijsbert ( Ella and Guy)

3 months ago
6
michael beeston

Thanks everyone...We will have a BLAST !! xx Take care Rita and the Beast.

3 months ago
9
M Adamopoulou

Wish I was in your shoes!!!! Rita and the beast... my favorite....

Happy traveling....

3 months ago
1
Norman

How do I get the guest review award - past & present - digitally so that this can be put onto my website?

Do some maintenance on my website and would like to show all the awards we've received to date.

Kind regards

Jenny

17 days ago