user avatar image
5

Guest Review Awards

The 2017 Guest Review Awards are being announced! 

An email will be sent notifying you of your reward over the next few days. Your award package will arrive in the mail before April. Have more questions? Check out this Partner Help article. 

If you are experiencing issues while trying to download your digital award you can now try again by visiting the dedicated Partner Help section: Where can I find my digital Guest Review Award.

If you have any questions about eligibility criteria, scores and deliveries, please visit the dedicated Partner Help Guest Review Awards section

Did you win?
 
Share your secrets to guest success with your fellow partners in this thread :-) 
110 Replies

1
Plavizgb

still try to download award.

1 year ago
1
Gemfieldrest70

Guest Review Awards 2017

Greetings to all,
For me, today is a great day!

I am only 23 plus. I came to this trade only after completing my studies, this is my first year of experience in the trade. I decided to place my property on booking.com!, only in March 2017.
It was so inspiring encouraging and fortunate to have this reward within nine months. What I felt during this short spell of time was the guests are more enjoying when they feel the homey environment rather than having this customary hotel climate and they love to have direct contacts with the owner.
I am only passing my first milepost ………. I love to have your thoughts of advice, critiques, and inspirational words to achieve more things in this industry.
Thank you booking.com

This is Bhanu From Gem Field Rest

1 year ago
1
Bookings

Will it take much longer before the problems downloading awards are sorted out? I keep trying but get nowhere. I would love to share the news that The White Lodge Great Yarmouth has scored 9.8 but seemingly unable to do so :-(

1 year ago
1
Sharon

Hi Brooke, We received the email saying that we are an award recipient :) But there is no box on the page that you referenced above to enter our property ID to download the digital award. Can you please check into this?

Many thanks!

Sharon, Cranberry Manor B&B on Cape Cod, MA

1 year ago
1
Nick & Karen Kokic'

Hello to the Booking.Com Team

We are in our third year with Booking.com. When we signed up during the women's world cup of soccer here in beautiful Vancouver (Langley), Canada we didn't know what hit us! We were so busy right from the beginning we sure learned quick what peoples likes and dislikes were.The first year we did a 9.5 - 2016 - 9.7 and 2017 we were awarded a whopping 9.8. We are still learning and listening everyday.

Thank you to all our guests who took the time to give a review. We enjoy your insight and try to make all our guests feel at home.

When we have a question Booking.com answers us right away and we really appreciated their help.

Thank you to the whole team, our review to you would be 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers

Nick and Karen

1 year ago
1
John Hinton

Hi, my name is John hinton , my wife Helen and I owners or RoomWithaView in Tasmania Australia would just like to say a very big thank you to all the guests who have stayed with us over the past 12 months. We opened January last year,
Through hard work and determination we have been awarded a perfect score 10/10.
For this we are extremely grateful and will strive to maintain our property and service to the highest standards.

1 year ago
1
Ushakaflat

Dear all

we joined the booking.com family a year ago and together we have taken our business to new heights.

2017 has been an amazing and exciting year for us here at USHAKA HOLIDAY APARTMENTS situated in Durban, south Africa, thanks to booking.com. who gave us this amazing opportunity, to showcase our holiday apartments to the world.

we are proud to be one of the winners of the "GUEST REVIEW AWARD 2017" .

a very big thank you to all our guests for their valued support and loyalty over the past year

AND

to all OUR staff at USHAKA HOLIDAY APARTMENTS this would not have been possible without your hard work and determination.

this is indeed a very prestigious award in recognition of our hard work and dedication, and with our guests continued support- we hope to grow form strength to strength.

Ushaka Holiday Apartments-"HOME AWAY FROM HOME"

shaaheda shaik and Goodness

1 year ago
1
Info

Wow wow thanks Booking.com we received our award for 2017 now 1018 isanother year or working hand in hand

we are happy to be partnering with you

with cheer and Care

Didan

1 year ago
1
Jimnorfleet

I checked today, February 1, 2018 and was unable to open the Guest Review Awards for 2018. When I check the Guest Awards section on my extranet it is still showing the 2016 Awards Certificates?

Jim Norfleet

Circle Your Wagons B&B

1 year ago
1
Gulli

Hey, can you tell me the percentage of properties on Booking.com receiving this award?

Thanks.

1 year ago