How to delete a duplicate listing?
Hello, My friend set up a booking.com account for me which I was unaware about: here
I deactivated the account and set up my one here
I do not have access to the 98b listing, as it is deactivated. But I do not understand why the property still shows as available? It should have been deleted.
Thank you in advance.