user avatar image
1

Lost my listing

I accidentally deleted the wrong user account for my listing, now when I login I have nothing there, only the option to add a property. There is only one login and password, so I don't know how to re-establish this listing that was ready to go live.

1 Replies

9
M Adamopoulou

Dear Sarah, welcome to the Partner Community.

So sorry to hear about your struggles...

I think you have to contact directly booking. com through your Extranet inbox or call your local BDC office for more support.

Wish you luck.

1 month ago