Confirmed or not confirmed bookings
Hi I'm new to booking.com having just worked - very happily - with Airbnb. I have three bookings showing on my calendar which is linked to my Airbnb calendar. Just now I had a mail announcing that I had a new booking via Booking.com but having looked at the booking I can see its one of the three I already had. Whats going on here? is it that the bookings I have are not confirmed ?