1

delete a listing

Hi, i've set up two listings (that are the same) by mistake, how do i delete one of them? The page showing them does not give me that option. 

1 Replies
19 Views

10
BrookAve

 

Hi

 

Close rooms to block bookings, then message support to remove.

 

Kind regards

6 months ago