1

Double booking

Gentlemen,

i noticed that while having a booking (auto accepted hence unavailable) for a specific room it would still show online. Only after manually closing the room on the calendar it would disappear from the platform.

Why does an automated booking not automatically close the room?

Please give guidance if im missing something here

Thanks