1

Charges made after Booking.com account closed

I closed my hosting account with Booking.com and received a confirmation email to that effect from them. (It contained a link to click on to confirm I wanted to close the account, which I did).

The next day I was notified a booking for my property had been made for dates when it was already let by another company.

I contacted the person who had made the reservation and they understood and did not come.

 

2 Replies
13 Views

9
Sharonpowney

You have posted this on the partner forum so we cannot help with this. If you didn't do a cancellation on the computer system you will get charged a commission.  

Contact booking.com help team using Inbox icon on Extranet (Option booking.com messages) or give help team a call see link for local phone numbers. 

https://partner.booking.com/en-us/help/where-you-can-reach-us

19 days ago