How do I delete a duplicate listing on my hosting account
I have erroneously got a duplicate listing of my property.
I cannot see where I can delete it - can anyone guide me for this?
Additionally, when entering Booking.com where is the listing's dashboard? I cannot see it and cannot edit or update my listing!
Thanks in advance