1

DELETE A ROOM AND ALSO MY ACCOUNT

I try to delete the room i've added and also my booking account but i cant 


11
BrookAve

 

No thats not a thing, if you just want to 

'End My partnership'

 

1. close availability on calendar menu / close rooms.

2. search for 'end my partnership' guide