1

How do I delete my account

We moved to a new location last year. When I added the rooms of the new property I somehow created 2 accounts for the same property. How can I delete the one? It creates problems when people book on the 2 different accounts. 


B.
Account Adviso…

Hi Magda, 

 

In order to close your listing, you will need to follow the below steps:

  1. Log into the extranet and go to the ‘Inbox’ tab.
  2. Select ‘Booking.com messages’.
  3. On the right side, click on ‘See Contact Options’
  4. Select Account -> Other
  5. At the bottom of this section, select See all contact options, and select Message or Call. Make sure that you select Terminate contract as the topic. 

 

If you need us again, we're always here.

--

Tiffany L.

Booking.com Partner Services