Switch off rate plan
I'm looking to delete a non-refundable rate plan (less 10% off basic rate plan).
When I click delete I get a message saying ...
"Are you sure?
After you delete this rate plan it will be permanently erased. If you'd rather switch it off, do it in your Calendar."
I'd prefer to just switch it off, but can't find how to switch it off in the calender.
Any help is greatly appreciated.