Introducing your guide to a stronger summer season

We’re sharing data-backed insights about travellers searching and booking on our platform, and solutions to help you meet these travellers’ unique needs. Find out how you can leverage these insights to attract new demand.

Get started

11

Visual Guide - How To Close Rooms and remove my property listing

 

Alternative Titles :

  • How To Remove My Property Listing
  • How To remove my listing
  • How To end my partnership
  • How to delete my listing

 

**How to remove additional property (see Contact Partner Support)

 


 

  1. In the extranet, its very important you close rooms to prevent new reservations,
  2. Go to Rates & Availability Menu, Open/Close Rooms
  3. Set date range to at least 18 months to 2 years in future.
  4. Select all rooms, Entire Room, select Close, click Save.
  5. Go to the ‘Inbox’ tab.
  6. Select ‘Booking.com messages’.
  7. Right Pane - Click on ‘See Contact Options’
  8. Choose Account
  9. Now choose Terminate

 

close rooms and terminate  

 


If needed, Simply report to BdC Partner Support , see below 3 methods. They will never see any post on the Partner Hub.

 

Message or Call BdC PartnerSupport ***

 

  1. In the extranet, go to the ‘Inbox’ tab.
  2. Select ‘Booking.com messages’.
  3. Right Pane - Click on ‘See Contact Options’
  4. Choose Account
  5. Now choose Other
  6. Then at bottom , See all contact options, and click Message or Call
  7. As there is no one number for all partners, the number for your nearest BdC Partner Support is then revealed.
  8.  

    *** public main lines via Where you can reach us

     

     


    how to contact partner support via private assigned number in inbox