Use our data-driven guide to capture late-season demand.

a
1

where can I download guest review awards from recent years?

where can I download guest review awards from recent years?


Profile picture for user Community Admin c
B.
Community Admin 2 years ago

Dear Atauro Dive Resort, thank you for posting in the community! You will find all the necessary information to the link below for this year: 

https://partner.booking.com/en-gb/help/guest-reviews/introducing-bookingcom-traveller-review-awards-2020

If you wish to download the Guest Review Award from previous years you can do it from here: 

https://partner.booking.com/en-gb/help/guest-reviews/presenting-2018-guest-review-awards

Best of Luck!

Profile picture for user Pilly - Partner Marketing p
B.
Pilly - Partne… 1 year ago

Hello Novo Hotel, 

Unfortunately, it is not possible to get awards from past years - physical or digital - as we change design for the awards year to year. When we create the current year awards like we do now for 2021, we have to shut down the previous years' awards process. 

Our sincere apologies for this. We will note this as an idea for future production. 

Profile picture for user Janita - Account Advisor j
B.
Janita - Accou… 8 months ago

Hi Fabrizzios, 

If you’re a Traveller Review Award winner, in January 2022 we’ll let you know by email, which will include a link you can use to download your digital Award kit on the Partner Hub.

b
1
Barend 7 months ago

Hi Janita.

Any idea when 2022's Traveller Review Award winners will be announced / awarded their certificates?

b
1
Barend 7 months ago

when will the Traveller Review Awards 2022 be announced?

Profile picture for user fabrizziosterrace.hotmail.com f
2
Fabrizzios Terrace 7 months ago

We didn't receive nothing yet. Booking sent an email with a link saying "download now" and when we click in the link, opens this partner.booking website, without nothing to download.

But what can I say, based on my experience with Booking company, I am not surprised...

d
2
Dean Noronha 6 months ago

When you say you received an email from booking and it said download now does that mean you already know your a winner. Because I haven't received anything yet. 

Profile picture for user Janita - Account Advisor j
B.
Janita - Accou… 7 months ago

Hi all, 

As per my previous message, the review awards will be sent out in January. They will be sent out within the next 3 weeks, if you are eligible. 

Thanks! 

Profile picture for user fabrizziosterrace.hotmail.com f
2
Fabrizzios Terrace 7 months ago

It is. However, Janita said she will send the 2022 pack/link in 3 weeks. So, we might be able to access in the first week of February.

d
2
Dean Noronha 6 months ago

This morning there was a countdown that appeared on this site and it read 5days and some hours left till they announce the winners of 2022. But I accidentally closed it and now I can't get it back. Did anyone one else see as well. 

Profile picture for user Janita - Account Advisor j
B.
Janita - Accou… 6 months ago

Hi Dean, 

Yes, the countdown clock is there for the January 25 launch. 

Profile picture for user Janita - Account Advisor j
B.
Janita - Accou… 6 months ago

Hi All, 

From 25 January, our winning partners will be notified that they can download their award kit from the Traveller Review Awards landing page on the Partner Hub. 

b
1
Barend 6 months ago

Have this been.send out?