After disconnecting the channelmanager- what happens to the rates
one short question: What happens to the room rates set by a channelmanager after disconnecting it?
Will the b.com rates be active again, or do the channelmanager set rates remain?
Thank you for your help,
Thomas, from the hot tyrolean alps