If the following option is not available to you, please contact us via the ‘Inbox’ tab.
To disconnect or change your channel manager, click on the 'Account' icon in the top right-hand corner of your extranet and choose ‘Channel manager’ from the drop-down menu.
Click on the ‘Deactivate’ button to cancel the connection to your provider.
Check the agreement with your provider, as you may need to cancel the connection directly with them as well.
Once the connection is deactivated, all previous settings will be reset and you can manually manage your ‘Rates & Availability’ and/or ‘Bookings’ again.
To change to another provider, simply repeat the 5 steps outlined here.