I’ve closed a room using my channel manager but it’s still open on Booking.com. What should I do?

Updated 7 months ago
Save article

Firstly, double-check that the change went through on the channel manager side. It can sometimes take up to five minutes for a change to be processed.

If the room remains open on Booking.com, contact your provider to check if the close-request was actually sent. If not, your provider can contact Booking.com to identify and resolve the issue.

What do you think of this page?

Traveller Review Awards

Find out if you’re a winner this year and get your new all-digital Award kit.

Download now