I’ve already registered. Can I update my property details before I go live?

Updated 3 weeks ago
Save article

The information you provide during registration is not final.

Just after you completed your initial registration, you would have received a login for your property extranet. Before your property goes live on Booking.com, we encourage you to log in and review the following:

Do you want more information about updating your property details? Find out more here.

What do you think of this page?

Traveller Review Awards

Find out if you’re a winner this year and get your new all-digital Award kit.

Download now