e
1

Communication with Booking.com: they send me all the informations re. my booking reservation to a property already closed and not to the one still open. How can I change that?

By mistake I have created 2 properties, but when I got aware of it I have closed the wrong one and left open the 3401998 one, with which I'm working. When I get a new reservation for property 3401998, Booking.com sends me massage on the closed property which I can not view.