I closed a room using my channel manager, but it’s still open on Booking.com. What should I do?

Updated 2 months ago

Double-check that the change went through on the channel manager side, first. Sometimes it can take up to 5 minutes for a change to be processed.

If the room remains open on Booking.com, contact your provider to check if the close request was actually sent. If not, your provider can contact Booking.com to identify and resolve the issue.

What do you think of this page?

Work-Friendly Program

Add more work-friendly facilities to increase your visibility at no extra cost.

Learn more