I’ve already registered. Can I update my property details before I go live?

Updated 1 year ago
Save

The info you provide during registration isn’t final.

Right after you complete your initial registration, you receive a log-in for your property’s Extranet. Before your property goes live on Booking.com, you should log in and review the following:

Want more info about updating your property details? Find out more here.

Is this article helpful?