Configuring auto-replenishment on closed rooms and units

Updated 4 months ago | 1 min read
Save

The auto-replenishment feature ensures that when a reservation is canceled, you can automatically make the canceled room or unit available to be booked again by other potential guests. This gives your property maximum availability and visibility without having to manually make changes on the Extranet.

The auto-replenishment feature isn’t available if you have already replenished the closed rooms, or the last time you completed the auto-replenishment was more than 60 days ago.

 

When you sign up as a new partner, we activate the auto-replenishment feature by default. To turn the feature on or off, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the Extranet
  2. Click Rates & Availability or Calendar & Pricing, then go to Calendar.
  3. Click the settings symbol (three vertical dots) or Availability settings.
  4. Click Auto-replenishment
  5. Under Calendar settings, click Yes or No based on whether you want to turn auto-replenishment on or off

Is this article helpful?