Can I delete cancelled bookings?

Updated 6 months ago
Save article

Even after a booking has been canceled, it remains on the system and can’t be deleted. It’s useful to keep a record of this information and to monitor the number of stayed and canceled bookings you’re receiving. This gives you an overview and will help with advice we may give you regarding your property’s performance.

What do you think of this page?

Traveller Review Awards

Find out if you’re a winner this year and get your new all-digital Award kit.

Download now